#### DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER ROSTER - 2020

## Elected Councillor (pursuant to s. 27(1) 1 of the Professional Engineers Act):

Warren Turnbull, P.Eng.

### Lieutenant Governor-in-Council Appointee (pursuant to s. 27(1) 2 (i) of the *Professional Engineers Act*):

Lorne Cutler, P.Eng.

Approved by Attorney-General Appointee-Licensed Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 2(ii) of the *Professional Engineers Act*):

Paul Ballantyne, P.Eng. Ishwar Bhatia, P.Eng. Rishi Kumar, P.Eng.

Lieutenant Governor-in-Council Appointee-Public Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 3(i) of the *Professional Engineers Act*):

# Attorney-General Appointee-Public Member (pursuant to s. 27(1) 3 (ii) of the *Professional Engineers Act*):

Stella H. Ball, LL.B. (Chair)

Eric Bruce, J.D.

Alisa Chaplick, LL.B.

David N. Germain, J.D.

Qadira C. Jackson Kouakou, LL.B.

Reena Goyal, J.D.

Kathleen Robichaud, LL.B.

## General Membership (pursuant to s. 27(1) 4 of the Professional Engineers Act):

James Amson, P.Eng.

Michael Chan, P.Eng.

Kam Elguindi, P.Eng.

Aubrey Friedman, P.Eng.

Tim Kirkby, P.Eng.

Charles McDermott, P.Eng.

Jag Mohan, P.Eng.

Sean O'Brien, P.Eng.

Anne Poschmann, P.Eng.

Aime rosemiam, r.eng

Glenn Richardson, P.Eng.

David Robinson, P.Eng.

Michael Rosenblitt, P.Eng.

Brian Ross, P.Eng.

Virendra Sahni, P.Eng.

Tommy Sin, P.Eng.

......

Albert Sweetnam, P.Eng.

Gary Thompson, P.Eng.

John Tyrrell, P.Eng.

John Vieth, P.Eng.

Anthony Warner, P.Eng.

Michael Wesa, P.Eng.

Robert Willson, P.Eng.(Vice-Chair)

Fax: (416) 224-8168

## **NOTICE TO PARTIES:**

Please advise the Chair of the Discipline Committee of possible conflicts of which the Chair should be aware before assigning a hearing panel in a particular matter.

Stella Ball, LL.B.

E-Mail: ChairDisciplineCommittee@peo.on.ca

Chair of the Discipline Committee

January 2020