Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

Licence Holders / EITs
Public / Students Applicants Licence Holders / EITs
Volunteers

Chapter and Regional Office Websites & Email Addresses

Eastern

Algonquin www.algonquin.peo.on.ca / algonquin@peo.on.ca
Upper Canada www.uppercanada.peo.on.ca / uppercanada@peo.on.ca
Kingston www.kingston.peo.on.ca / kingston@peo.on.ca
Ottawa www.ottawa.peo.on.ca / ottawa@peo.on.ca
Peterborough www.peterborough.peo.on.ca / peterborough@peo.on.ca
Quinte www.quinte.peo.on.ca / quinte@peo.on.ca 
Thousand Islands www.thousandislands.peo.on.ca / thousandislands@peo.on.ca

East Central

East Toronto www.easttoronto.peo.on.ca / easttoronto@peo.on.ca
Lake Ontario www.lakeontario.peo.on.ca / lakeontario@peo.on.ca
Scarborough www.scarborough.peo.on.ca / scarboroughchapter@peo.on.ca
Simcoe Muskoka www.simcoe-muskoka.peo.on.ca / simcoe-muskoka@peo.on.ca
Willowdale/Thornhill www.willowdalethornhill.peo.on.ca / willowdale-thornhill@peo.on.ca
York www.york.peo.on.ca / york@peo.on.ca

Northern

Algoma www.algoma.peo.on.ca / algoma@peo.on.ca
Lakehead www.lakehead.peo.on.ca / lakehead@peo.on.ca 
Lake-of-the-woods/Atikokan www.lakeofwoods.peo.on.ca / lakeofthewoods@peo.on.ca
North Bay www.northbay.peo.on.ca / northbay@peo.on.ca
Porcupine/Kapuskasing www.porcupinekap.peo.on.ca / porcupine-kapuskasing@peo.on.ca 
Sudbury www.sudbury.peo.on.ca / sudbury@peo.on.ca
Temiskaming www.temiskaming.peo.on.ca / temiskaming@peo.on.ca

Western

Windsor-Essex www.windsoressex.peo.on.ca / windsor-essex@peo.on.ca
Grand River http://grandriverpeo.ca / grandriver@peo.on.ca
Georgian Bay www.georgianbay.peo.on.ca / georgianbay@peo.on.ca
Hamilton-Burlington www.hamilton.peo.on.ca / hamilton@peo.on.ca  
Chatham-Kent www.chathamkent.peo.on.ca / chatham-kent@peo.on.ca
Lambton www.lambton.peo.on.ca / lambton@peo.on.ca
London www.london.peo.on.ca / london@peo.on.ca 
Niagara www.niagara.peo.on.ca / niagara@peo.on.ca
Brantford www.brantford.peo.on.ca / brantford@peo.on.ca

West Central

Brampton www.brampton.peo.on.ca / brampton@peo.on.ca
Etobicoke www.etobicoke.peo.on.ca / etobicoke@peo.on.ca
Kingsway www.kingsway.peo.on.ca / kingsway@peo.on.ca
Mississauga www.mississauga.peo.on.ca / mississauga@peo.on.ca 
Oakville www.oakville.peo.on.ca / oakville@peo.on.ca
Toronto-Humber www.tohumber.peo.on.ca / toronto-humber@peo.on.ca
West Toronto www.westtoronto.peo.on.ca / westtoronto@peo.on.ca