Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

About PEO
Public / Students Applicants Licence Holders / EITs Volunteers

Succession Planning Task Force (SPTF)

Task Force that develops an implementation program for the succession planning recommendations approved by Council at its June 23, 2017 meeting.

Meetings: TBD
Membership: 6 members, including a former PEO president, a member of the Council Term Limits Task Force (CTLTF) and a member who has served on the Advisory Committee on Volunteers (ACV). The remaining three members will have served on PEO Council.

Committee Chair: TBD
Committee Advisor:
 Scott W. Clark, B.Comm., LL.B., FEC (Hon.) – Chief Administrative Officer, sclark@peo.on.ca
Staff Support: Ralph Martin – Manager, Secretariat, rmartin@peo.on.ca 


2017 Meetings:

  • TBD