Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

About PEO
Public / Students Applicants Licence Holders / EITs Volunteers

Council Composition Task Force (CCTF)

Task Force that examines Council size and composition.

Meetings: TBD
Membership: 6 members, with at least three being current or former PEO Councillors, including a lay LGA and up to three being current PEO members at large.

Committee Chair: Wayne Kershaw, P.Eng.
Committee Advisor:
 Scott W. Clark, B.Comm., LL.B., FEC (Hon.) – Chief Administrative Officer, sclark@peo.on.ca
Staff Support: Ralph Martin – Manager, Secretariat, rmartin@peo.on.ca 


2017 Meetings:

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

2017 Minutes:

2016 Minutes: