Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

Public / Students
Applicants Licence Holders / EITs Volunteers

2011 Ontario Professional Engineers Awards

The Gold Medal

Michael E. Charles, PhD, P.Eng., FCIC, FEIC, FCAE
Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, University of Toronto

The Engineering Medal

The Engineering Medal - Engineering Excellence

Robert Bryant, P.Eng.
Senior Technical Advisor, Union Gas

Nils Voermann, P.Eng., MBA
Global Managing Director, Technologies, Hatch Ltd.

The Engineering Medal - Entrepreneurship

Stephan Matusch, P.Eng., MBA
President, Ionic Engineering Limited

The Engineering Medal - Management

Dr. Mohamed Attalla, P.Eng., FCSCE
Assistant Vice President, McMaster University
Adjunct Professor, University of Waterloo and Ryerson University

Anton Davies, PhD, P.Eng., FCAE
Vice President, Rowan Williams Davies & Irwin Inc.

The Engineering Medal - Research and Development

Elizabeth A. Edwards, PhD, P.Eng.
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, University of Toronto
Director, BioZone

Douglas Perovic, PhD, P.Eng.
Celestica Chair in Materials for Microelectronics
Nanoengineering Major Chair, Division of Engineering Science, University of Toronto

David Zingg, PhD, P.Eng.
Professor and Director, University of Toronto Institute of Aerospace Studies

Engineering Medal - Young Engineer

Milica Radisic, PhD, P.Eng.
Associate Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto

The Citizenship Award

Anna Dunets Wills, P.Eng.
Project Engineer, rePlan Inc.