Text Size : A A A Member Portal Login

About PEO
About PEO
Public / Students Applicants Licence Holders / EITs Volunteers

PEO Staff

For general inquiries, please phone (416) 224-1100 or 800-339-3716, or use the Contact Us form.

To notify PEO of a deceased licence holder, please contact dduncan@peo.on.ca or documentcentre@peo.on.ca.

If you have concerns about either the work of an engineer, or suspect that a person or a company is practicing engineering and may not be licensed, you can contact PEO's Enforcement hotline at: 416-840-1444 or 800-339-3716 ext. 1444 or enforcement@peo.on.ca

The electronic addresses of PEO’s staff are provided for inquiring about PEO’s regulatory activities related to the regulation of professional engineers. The staff do not wish to and do not consent to receiving unsolicited commercial electronic messages such as advertising or other promotional material.

Senior Management Team

Gerard McDonald, P.Eng., MBA
Registrar

416-840-1102
gamcdonald@peo.on.ca

Scott Clark, LL.B.
Chief Administrative Officer
416-840-1126
sclark@peo.on.ca

 

Linda Latham, P.Eng.
Deputy Registrar,
Regulatory Compliance
416-840-1076
llatham@peo.on.ca

Chetan Mehta, MS, MBA
Director, Finance and PEO Controller
416-840-1084
cmehta@peo.on.ca

Michael Price, P.Eng., MBA
Deputy Registrar, Licensing and Registration

416-840-1060
mprice@peo.on.ca

Michelle Wehrle
Director, Information Technology
416-840-1111
mwehrle@peo.on.ca

David Smith
Director, Communications

416-840-1061
dsmith@peo.on.ca

 

Johnny Zuccon, P.Eng.
Deputy Registrar, Tribunals and Regulatory Affairs

416-840-1081
jzuccon@peo.on.ca

 

Council

Click here for the 2017 – 2018 members of Council.

Regulatory Process

Regulatory Support Services

Gerard McDonald, P.Eng., MBA
Registrar

416-840-1102
gamcdonald@peo.on.ca

Becky St. Jean
Senior Executive Assistant
416-840-1104
bstjean@peo.on.ca

Regulatory Compliance

Linda Latham, P.Eng.
Deputy Registrar, Regulatory Compliance

416-840-1076
llatham@peo.on.ca

Ana Guadagnin
Administrative Assistant

416-840-1066
aguadagnin@peo.on.ca

Leah Price
Counsel, Regulatory Compliance

416-840-1099
lprice@peo.on.ca

Nick Hambleton
Associate Counsel

416-224-1100 ext. 1133
nhambleton@peo.on.ca

Marjaneh Miller
Law Clerk / Legal Assistant
416-224-1100 ext. 1203
mmiller@peo.on.ca

Pamela Sukhdeo
Law Clerk / Legal Assistant

416-840-1203
psukhdeo@peo.on.ca
(on leave)

Complaints & Investigations

Ken Slack, P.Eng.
Manager, Complaints & Investigations

416-840-1118
kslack@peo.on.ca

Andrzej Dominski, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Investigator

416-840-1071
adominski@peo.on.ca

Irena Gawelek, P.Eng.
Investigator

416-840-1073
igawelek@peo.on.ca

Teresa Veldhuis, P.Eng.
Investigator

416-840-1077
tveldhuis@peo.on.ca

Rod Young, P.Eng.
Investigator

416-840-1124
ryoung@peo.on.ca

Dani Danglli
Administrative Assistant
416-840-1072
ddanglli@peo.on.ca

Enforcement

Cliff Knox, P.Eng., MBA
Manager, Enforcement

416-840-1074
cknox@peo.on.ca

Steven Haddock
Enforcement and Advisory Officer

416-840-1075
shaddock@peo.on.ca

Ashley Gismondi
Enforcement and Outreach Officer
647-259-2274
agismondi@peo.on.ca

Maria Iannone
Administrative Assistant

Enforcement
416-840-1128
miannone@peo.on.ca

Financial Services

Chetan Mehta, MS, MBA
Director, Finance and PEO Controller
416-840-1084
cmehta@peo.on.ca

Lucy Capriotti
Administrative Assistant

416-840-1094
lcapriotti@peo.on.ca

Peter Cowherd, CPA, CMA
Manager, Financial Services and Procurement

416-840-1090
pcowherd@peo.on.ca

Jenny Zang
Accounting Supervisor

416-224-1100, ext. 1208
jzang@peo.on.ca

Arlene Recometa
Accountant

416-840-1089
arecometa@peo.on.ca

Annaresa Alocada
Accounts Services Representative

416-840-1088
aalocada@peo.on.ca

Yushi "Luisa" Liu
Accounts Services Representative

416-224-1100, ext. 1209
lliu@peo.on.ca

Jenny Melendez
Accounts Services Representative

416-840-1091
jmelendez@peo.on.ca

Carolyn Tschirhart
Account Services Representative
416-224-1100, ext. 1205
ctschirhart@peo.on.ca

Josie Rubino
Account Services Clerk
416-840-1086
jrubino@peo.on.ca

Licensing and Registration

Michael Price, P.Eng., MBA
Deputy Registrar, Licensing and Registration

416-840-1060
mprice@peo.on.ca

Marsha Serrette
Administrative Assistant
416-840-1059
mserrette@peo.on.ca

Moody Samuel Farag, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Manager, Admissions

416-840-1055
mfarag@peo.on.ca

Esther Kim
Senior Admissions Representative

416-840-1039
ekim@peo.on.ca

Kafa Hajjar
Admissions Representative

416-840-1047
khajjar@peo.on.ca

Nadiya Hassan
Admissions Representative

416-840-1046
nhassan@peo.on.ca

Carol Oya
Admissions Representative
416-840-1040
coya@peo.on.ca

Halley Schaub
Admissions Representative
416-840-1050
hschaub@peo.on.ca

Tebello Thoahlane
Admissions Representative

416-840-1048
tthoahlane@peo.on.ca

Irene Zdan
Admissions Representative

416-840-1041
izdan@peo.on.ca

Pauline Lebel, P.Eng.
Manager, Licensure

416-840-1049
plebel@peo.on.ca

Jasmina Kovacevic, P.Eng.
Experience Assessments Officer

647-259-2273
jkovacevic@peo.on.ca

Nancy Matar, P.Eng.
Experience Assessments Officer

416-840-1044
nmatar@peo.on.ca

Una Mehta, P.Eng.
Experience Assessment Officer (contract)
416-840-1132
umehta@peo.on.ca

Gersan D'Souza, P.Eng.
Experience Assessment Officer (contract)
413-840-1044
gdsouza@peo.on.ca

Daniel Mandefro, P.Eng.
Senior Licensing Representative

416-840-1053
dmandefro@peo.on.ca

Mark Hekimgil
Licensing Representative

416-840-1054
mhekimgil@peo.on.ca

Muna Labib
Licensing Representative

416-840-1045
mlabib@peo.on.ca

Bhaumick Pabari, EIT
Licensing Representative
416-840-1043
bpabari@peo.on.ca

Ann Pierre
Licensing Representative

416-840-1052
apierre@peo.on.ca

Faris Georgis, M.S., P.Eng.
Manager, Registration
416-840-1056
fgeorgis@peo.on.ca

Sandra Bartholomeusz
C of A Representative

416-840-1038
abartholomeusz@peo.on.ca

Imelda Suarez
C of A Representative
416-840-1051
isuarez@peo.on.ca

Isabel Herling
Licensing & Registration Representative

416-840-1058
iherling@peo.on.ca

Margaret Walcott
Licensing & Registration Representative

416-840-1042
mwalcott@peo.on.ca

Ian Daniels, P.Eng.
Registration Officer
416-840-1092
idaniels@peo.on.ca

Exams

Anna Carinci Lio
Supervisor, Examinations

416-840-1095
acarincilio@peo.on.ca

Angela Bennett
Examinations Representative

416-840-1040
abennett@peo.on.ca

Susan McNeil
Examinations Representative

416-840-1097
smcneil@peo.on.ca

Samantha Sookdeo
Examinations Representative

416-840-1096
ssookdeo@peo.on.ca

Document Management Centre (DMC)

Irena Langenfelds
Supervisor, Document Management

416-840-1112
ilangenfelds@peo.on.ca

Daniel Duncan
Records Clerk

416-840-1129
dduncan@peo.on.ca

Nora Hashani
Records Clerk

416-224-1100, ext. 1202
nhashani@peo.on.ca

Michelle Phillips
Records Clerk

416-840-1080
mphillips@peo.on.ca

Tribunals and Regulatory Affairs

Johnny Zuccon, P.Eng.
Deputy Registrar, Tribunals and Regulatory Affairs

416-840-1081
jzuccon@peo.on.ca

Josie D'Aluisio
Administrative Assistant

416-840-1083
jdaluisio@peo.on.ca

Policy and Professional Affairs

Bernard (Bernie) Ennis, P.Eng.
Director, Policy & Professional Affairs

416-840-1079
bennis@peo.on.ca

Arden Heerah, P.Eng.
PEAK Program Coordinator
416-840-1123
aheerah@peo.on.ca

Jordan Max
Manager, Policy

416-840-1065
jmax@peo.on.ca

José Vera, P.Eng., MEPP
Manager, Standards and Practice

647-259-2268
jvera@peo.on.ca

Sherin Khalil, P.Eng.
Standards and Guidelines Development Coordinator
416-224-1100, ext. 1206
skhalil@peo.on.ca

Andrew Tapp, MPPAL
Policy Analyst
416-840-1204
atapp@peo.on.ca

Tribunals

Salvatore Guerriero, LLM, P.Eng.
Manager, Tribunals

416-840-1080
sguerriero@peo.on.ca

Svitlana (Lana) Tereshchenko
Tribunals Coordinator

416-224-1100, ext. 2269
stereshchenko@peo.on.ca

Scott Clark, LL.B.
Chief Administrative Officer
416-840-1126
sclark@peo.on.ca

Sylvia Millstein
Corporate Services Administrator

416-840-1070
smillstein@peo.on.ca

Secretariat

Ralph Martin
Manager, Secretariat

416-840-1115
rmartin@peo.on.ca

Eric Chor
Research Analyst

416-224-1100 ext. 2261
echor@peo.on.ca

Dale Power
Secretariat Administrator

416-840-1130
dpower@peo.on.ca

Outreach and Engagement

Jeannette Chau, MBA, P.Eng.
Manager, Government Liaison Programs

647-259-2262
jchau@peo.on.ca

Tracey Caruana, P.Eng.
Manager, Engineering Intern Programs

416-840-1107
tcaruana@peo.on.ca

Adeilton Ribeiro, P.Eng.
EIT/Student Programs Coordinator
416-840-1087
aribeiro@peo.on.ca

Sami Lamrad
EIT/Student Programs Coordinator
416-224-1100 ext. 1131
slamrad@peo.on.ca

Chapters

Matthew Ng, P.Eng., MBA
Manager, Chapters

416-840-1117
mng@peo.on.ca

Sharon Gillam
Administrative Assistant

416-840-1064
sgillam@peo.on.ca

Julia Milter
Chapters Coordinator

416-840-1116
jmilter@peo.on.ca

People Development

Fern Gonçalves, CHRL
Director, People Development

416-840-1106
fgoncalves@peo.on.ca

Helen Hercun
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator

416-840-1105
hhercun@peo.on.ca

Olivera Tosic
Human Resources Specialist

416-840-1114
otosic@peo.on.ca

Viktoria Aleksandrova
Committee Coordinator

416-224-1100 ext. 1207
valeksandrova@peo.on.ca

Rob Dmochewicz
Recognition Coordinator
416-224-1100 ext. 1210
rdmochewicz@peo.on.ca

Susan Wall
Supervisor Events Management

647-259-2270
swall@peo.on.ca

Margaret Saldanha
Receptionist/Switchboard

416-224-1100
msaldanha@peo.on.ca

Rhonda Hall
Receptionist/Switchboard

416-224-1100
rhall@peo.on.ca

Communications

David Smith
Director, Communications

416-840-1061
dsmith@peo.on.ca

Duff McCutcheon
Manager, Communications

416-840-1068
dmccutcheon@peo.on.ca

Alayna Budd
Communications Coordinator

647-259-2271
abudd@peo.on.ca

Engineering Dimensions

Nicole Axworthy
Editor

416-840-1093
naxworthy@peo.on.ca

Michael Mastromatteo
Associate Editor

416-840-1098
mmastromatteo@peo.on.ca

Marika Bigongiari
Associate Editor
416-840-1062
mbigongiari@peo.on.ca

Graphics

Stephanie Katchmar
Senior Graphic Designer

416-840-1063
skatchmar@peo.on.ca

Cindy Reichle
Graphic Designer

416-840-1067
creichle@peo.on.ca

Information Technology 

Michelle Wehrle
Director, Information Technology
416-840-1111
mwehrle@peo.on.ca

Doria Manico-Daka
Manager, IT
416-840-1109
dmanico-daka@peo.on.ca

Paula Habas
Senior IT Project Manager

416-840-1108
phabas@peo.on.ca

Xidong Zhang
Senior Programmer Analyst
416-224-1100, ext. 1216
xzhang@peo.on.ca

Colin Hatfield
Programmer Analyst

416-840-1215
chatfield@peo.on.ca

Marc Bernabe
Senior Systems Administrator

416-259-2263
mbernabe@peo.on.ca

Kevin Wu
Web Technical Support

416-224-1100, ext. 1212
kwu@peo.on.ca

Adam Lin
Systems/Software Application Tester & Desktop Support
416-224-1100, ext. 1214
alin@peo.on.ca

Building Operations

John Cookson
Manager, Building Operations

416-840-1103
jcookson@peo.on.ca

Dan Ilic
Supervisor, Mailroom & Facilities

416-840-1085
dilic@peo.on.ca

Ken Stewart
Mailroom Clerk

416-840-1085
kstewart@peo.on.ca